We are convinced that the complexity and the dynamics of our world offer a great opportunity to shape it.

What we are working at ...


… is certainly no secret. On the contrary: just like our clients, we are always looking for fresh ideas ourselves. Why don't you look us over the shoulder - and let us share your ideas.

Two or three times a year, we cooperate with changing hosts and send out invitations for our “Policy Slam”. A quick format for masterminds. Unfinished, voicing opinions, political. Profound, subtle and exclusive. Just straight talking. Because the future should no longer be reflected without alternatives. Please note our dates and events.

What else keeps us busy at the moment? The 3rd International Germany Forum of Chancellor Angela Merkel, a strategic foresight workshop for the German Foreign Office to develop alternatives for actions, and a project on the future of the liberal-democratic order.

There is also a study on Russia’s geostrategic options – this is a joint project between Germany, Russia and the U.S.

To give you an idea of our activities, you would be most welcome to join us for a spontaneous cup of coffee or for a structured discussion in our think tank. We would certainly be happy to hear from you.

Projects

References

We thank the following partners and organizations for placing their trust in our professionalism:

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Komplexität und die Dynamik unserer Welt eine große Chance für ihre Gestaltung sind.

Woran wir arbeiten ...


… ist keineswegs Verschlusssache. Im Gegenteil: Wie unsere Kunden, so sind auch wir stets auf der Suche nach frischen Ideen. Schauen Sie uns über die Schulter – und lassen Sie uns an Ihren Ideen teilhaben.

Zwei bis drei Mal im Jahr laden wir gemeinsam mit immer neuen Gastgebern zum „Policy Slam“ ein. Ein schnelles Format für Vordenker. Unfertig, meinungsstark, politisch. Hintergründig und exklusiv. Tacheles eben. Denn Zukunft sollte nicht länger ohne Alternativen gedacht werden. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Terminankündigungen.

Was uns sonst derzeit beschäftigt? Das 3. Internationale Deutschlandforum von Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel, ein Szenario-Workshop des Auswärtigen Amts zur Entwicklung außenpolitischer Handlungsoptionen und eine Projekt zur Zukunft der liberal-demokratischen Sicherheitsarchitektur.

Und – als deutsch-russisch-amerikanisches Gemeinschaftsprojekt – eine Studie zu den geostrategischen Optionen Russlands.

Lassen Sie uns dazu ins Gespräch kommen, wenn Sie wollen. Ganz spontan auf eine Tasse Kaffee oder strukturiert in Form einer Denkwerkstatt. Wir würden uns freuen, von Ihnen zu hören.

Projekte

Referenzen

Wir danken folgenden Partnern und Organisationen für ihr Vertrauen: